HypnoBirthing - Moeder die babyvinger vasthoudt
Zeeland HypnoBirthing zwangerschapscursus

HypnoBirthing Zeeland

Congratulations dear future parents!

Looking forward to the birth of your child with confidence and a positive mindset? You can!

Experience birthing in an atmosphere of calm relaxation, free of the fear that prevents the muscles of your body from functioning as nature intended them to.

 
zwangerschapscursus hypnobirthing Zeeland

Pregnancy Course

Together we'll go on a fun and practical voyage of discovery. We learn which stages a birth consists of and what your body does during labor. By combining this insight with practical tools for you and your partner, step by step we will shape the preparation and environment for a relaxing birth.  We will utilize the body's natural pain relieving ability, as nature intended.

 
Gecertificeerd HypnoBirthing Docent Izelle Schutz

Introduction

Certified HypnoBirthing® ChildBirth Educator

Hi, I’m Izelle! I know from experience how valuable it is to be well prepared for the birth of your baby. For the birth of my third child (Nova Skye), I took the HypnoBirthing course. After experiencing the gentle, calm and natural birth of Nova Skye I knew one thing for sure: I want to share this with other women, I wish this for everyone!

Zwangere Buik, Zwart Wit
 

The Course

Refreshing, Fun & Practical

The pregnancy courses provide a complete and in-depth preparation designed to release fear and build confidence during pregnancy and toward birth.

Hechten met je baby

The method

HypnoBirthing® according to

‘The Mongan Method’

The Hypno in HypnoBirthing is nothing floaty, it purely represents deep relaxation. "My dream is that every woman, everywhere, will know the joy of a truly safe, comfortable and satisfying birthing for herself and her baby." Marie F. Mongan

 

Rates and compensation

Many health insurance companies offer reimbursement. Please note that reimbursement is often a maximum amount per year or per pregnancy. Press for a complete list of reimbursements in 2021.

f59e733be2ad4b32b1de8eaeaf8f1d1c.jpg

JESSY KORSHUIZE

We are so glad we took the Hypnobirthing course with Izelle! Such a nice and experienced woman, who shared the content with us in an honest and negotiable way. We have learned and discovered a lot, and we really enjoyed living through this together. We look forward to the birth with confidence!

COURSE AGENDA

December 2022 -Group course

(Only 1 place left)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Wednesday, November 23
Wednesday, November 30
Wednesday, December 7
Wednesday, December 14

January 2023 -Group course

(Fully booked)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, December 20
Tuesday, December 27

Tuesday, January 3

Tuesday, January 10

January 2023 -Group course

(Only 2 places left)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, January 23
Tuesday, January 30

Tuesday, February 6

Tuesday, February 13

February 2023 -Group course

(Fully booked)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00
Monday, February 27

Monday, March 6

Monday, March 13

Monday, March 20

February 2023 -Group course

(Seats available)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, February 28

Tuesday, March 7

Tuesday, March 14

Tuesday, March 21

Mother in Love

“WHEN YOU CHANGE THE WAY YOU VIEW BIRTH, THE WAY YOU BIRTH WILL CHANGE.”
— MARIE F. MONGAN, HypnoBirthing founder