top of page
HypnoBirthing - Moeder die babyvinger vasthoudt
Zeeland HypnoBirthing zwangerschapscursus

HypnoBirthing Zeeland

Congratulations dear future parents!

Looking forward to the birth of your child with confidence and a positive mindset? You can!

Experience birthing in an atmosphere of calm relaxation, free of the fear that prevents the muscles of your body from functioning as nature intended them to.

Gefeliciteerd!
zwangerschapscursus hypnobirthing Zeeland

Pregnancy Course

Together we'll go on a fun and practical voyage of discovery. We learn which stages a birth consists of and what your body does during labor. By combining this insight with practical tools for you and your partner, step by step we will shape the preparation and environment for a relaxing birth.  We will utilize the body's natural pain relieving ability, as nature intended.

Zwangerschapscursus
Gecertificeerd HypnoBirthing Docent Izelle Schutz

Introduction

Certified HypnoBirthing® ChildBirth Educator

Hi, I’m Izelle! I know from experience how valuable it is to be well prepared for the birth of your baby. For the birth of my third child (Nova Skye), I took the HypnoBirthing course. After experiencing the gentle, calm and natural birth of Nova Skye I knew one thing for sure: I want to share this with other women, I wish this for everyone!

Zwangere Buik, Zwart Wit
Even Voorstellen

The Course

Refreshing, Fun & Practical

The pregnancy courses provide a complete and in-depth preparation designed to release fear and build confidence during pregnancy and toward birth.

Hechten met je baby

The method

HypnoBirthing® according to

‘The Mongan Method’

The Hypno in HypnoBirthing is nothing floaty, it purely represents deep relaxation. "My dream is that every woman, everywhere, will know the joy of a truly safe, comfortable and satisfying birthing for herself and her baby." Marie F. Mongan

De Methode

Rates and compensation

Many health insurance companies offer reimbursement. Please note that reimbursement is often a maximum amount per year or per pregnancy. Press for a complete list of reimbursements in 2021.

f59e733be2ad4b32b1de8eaeaf8f1d1c.jpg

JESSY KORSHUIZE

We are so glad we took the Hypnobirthing course with Izelle! Such a nice and experienced woman, who shared the content with us in an honest and negotiable way. We have learned and discovered a lot, and we really enjoyed living through this together. We look forward to the birth with confidence!

COURSE AGENDA

April 2023 -Group course

(Fully booked)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Tuesday, March 28

Tuesday, April 4

Tuesday, April 11

Tuesday, April 18

April 2023 -Group course

(Fully booked)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Monday, April 16

Monday, April 23

Monday, April 30

Monday, May 7

May 2023 -Group course

Only 1 place left available)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Monday, May 8

Monday, May 15

Monday, May 22

Monday, May 29

June 2023 -Group course

(Fully booked)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Tuesday, May 9

Tuesday, May 16

Tuesday, May 23

Tuesday, May 30

June 2023 - Group course

Only 2 places left available)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Tuesday, June 6

Tuesday, June 13

Tuesday, June 20

Tuesday, June 27

July 2023 - Group course

(Fully booked)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Monday, July 3

Monday, July 10

Monday, July 17

Monday, July 24  

August 2023 - Group course

Just 2 more places available)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Tuesday, August 22

Tuesday, August 29

Tuesday, September 5

Tuesday, September 12

Mother in Love

“WHEN YOU CHANGE THE WAY YOU VIEW BIRTH, THE WAY YOU BIRTH WILL CHANGE.”
— MARIE F. MONGAN, HypnoBirthing founder