COURSE CALENDAR & ONLINE BOOKING

The courses of HypnoBirthing Zeeland can be given in Dutch, English and Afrikaans. Private and Refresher courses are mainly on request.

 

The dates below don't work for you or do you have any questions?

feel free to contact me via the contact page!

 

May / June 2021

South African Flag

GROUP COURSE

Afrikaans

Tuesdays

19:30 - 22:00

Fully booked

Tuesday, May 4

Tuesday May 11

Tuesday, May 18

Tuesday, May 25

Tuesday, June 1

Dutch Flag the Netherlands

GROUP COURSE

Dutch

Thursdays

19:30 - 22:00

Fully booked

Thursday May 6

Thursday, May 13

Thursday May 20

Thursday, May 27

Thursday, June 3

PRIVATE COURSE

Tuesdays

19:30 - 22:00

Fully booked

Tuesday, June 1

Tuesday, June 8

Tuesday, June 15

Tuesday, June 22

Tuesday, June 29

Private course

NL / EN / AF

-

19:30 - 22:00

available

on request

feel free to contact me to schedule a date!

June / July 2021

 

group course

Thursdays

19:30 - 22:00

Fully booked

Thursday 10 June

Thursday 17 June

Thursday 24 June

Thursday 1 July

Thursday July 8

GROUP COURSE

Wednesdays

19:30 - 22:00

Fully booked

Wednesday 30 June

Wednesday 7 July

Wednesday 14 July

Wednesday 21 July

Wednesday 28 July

GROUP COURSE

Tuesdays

19:30 - 22:00

Fully booked

Monday 28 June

Tuesday July 6

Tuesday 13 July

Friday July 16

Tuesday 20 July

group course

VWednesdays
19:30 - 22:00

Fully booked

Wednesday 7 August

Wednesday 14 August

Wednesday 21 August

Wednesday 28 August

Wednesday September 4

March / April 2021

 

group course

Thursdays

19:30 - 22:00

Fully booked

Thursday 22 July

Thursday 29 July

Thursday 5 August

Thursday 12 August

Thursday 21 August

GROUP COURSE

NL / EN / AF
Thursdays
19:30 - 22:00

Available

Thursday September 2

Thursday September 9

Thursday September 16

Thursday September 23

Thursday September 30

ONLINE COURSE

NL / EN / AF
Tuesdays
19:30 - 22:00

Available

Tuesday 7 September
Tuesday 14 September

Tuesday 21 September
Tuesday 28 September
Tuesday October 5

NL / EN / AF
Wednesdays
19:30 - 22:00

PRIVATE COURSE

Fully booked

Wednesday September 8
Wednesday September 15
Wednesday September 22
Wednesday September 29
Wednesday October 6

 

Onze Cursussen