top of page

COURSE CALENDAR & ONLINE BOOKING

The HypnoBirthing Zeeland courses can be given in Dutch, English and Afrikaans. Private and Refresher courses are mainly on request. 

Do the dates below not work for you or do you have any questions?

feel free to contact me via the contact page!

NB!

When checking out, use the code: ZOMER2023 for 50,- Euro discount!

Calendar May / June 2021

COURSE AGENDA

April 2023 -Group course

(Fully booked)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Tuesday, March 28

Tuesday, April 4

Tuesday, April 11

Tuesday, April 18

April 2023 -Group course

(Fully booked)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Monday, April 16

Monday, April 23

Monday, April 30

Monday, May 7

May 2023 -Group course

Only 1 place left available)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Monday, May 8

Monday, May 15

Monday, May 22

Monday, May 29

June 2023 -Group course

(Fully booked)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Tuesday, May 9

Tuesday, May 16

Tuesday, May 23

Tuesday, May 30

 

June 2023 -Group course

Only 2 places left available)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Tuesday, June 6

Tuesday, June 13

Tuesday, June 20

Tuesday, June 27

July 2023 -Group course

(Fully booked)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Monday, July 3

Monday, July 10

Monday, July 17

Monday, July 24  

August 2023 -Group course

Only 2 places left available)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Tuesday, August 22

Tuesday, August 29

Tuesday, September 5

Tuesday, September 12

September 2023 -Group course

(seats available)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Monday, September 11

Monday, September 18

Monday, September 25

Monday, October 2

Book Now