COURSE CALENDAR & ONLINE BOOKING

The HypnoBirthing Zeeland courses can be given in Dutch, English and Afrikaans. Private and Refresher courses are mainly on request. 

Do the dates below not work for you or do you have any questions?

feel free to contact me via the contact page!

PAY ATTENTION!

When checking out, use the code: WINTER2223 for a 50,- Euro discount!

Promotion is valid for bookings made before March 21, 2023

 

COURSE AGENDA

December 2022 -Group course

(Only 1 place left)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Wednesday, November 23
Wednesday, November 30
Wednesday, December 7
Wednesday, December 14

January 2023 -Group course

(Fully booked)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, December 20
Tuesday, December 27

Tuesday, January 3

Tuesday, January 10

January 2023 -Group course

(Only 2 places left)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, January 23
Tuesday, January 30

Tuesday, February 6

Tuesday, February 13

February 2023 -Group course

(Fully booked)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00
Monday, February 27

Monday, March 6

Monday, March 13

Monday, March 20

February 2023 -Group course

(Seats available)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, February 28

Tuesday, March 7

Tuesday, March 14

Tuesday, March 21

April 2023 -Group course

(Seats available)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Tuesday, March 28

Tuesday, April 4

Tuesday, April 11

Tuesday, April 17

May 2023 -Group course

(Seats available)

Time: 19:30 - 22:00

Monday, May 8

Monday, May 15

Monday, May 22

Monday, May 29